Mitarbeiter

Sylvia Margotti

SYLVIA MARGOTTI

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +43 662 90 90 64 - 11
E-Mail: sylvia.margotti@baunetzwerk.info

Stefan Schnoell

STEFAN SCHNÖLL

Planung

Tel.: +43 662 90 90 64 - 14
E-mail: stefan.schnoell@baunetzwerk.info

Katrin Salcher

KATRIN SALCHER

Planung

Tel.: +43 662 90 90 64 - 15
E-mail: katrin.salcher@baunetzwerk.info

Johann Wimmer

JOHANN WIMMER

Örtliche Bauaufsicht

Tel.: +43 662 90 90 64 - 17
Mob.: +43 664 356 21 00
E-Mail: johann.wimmer@baunetzwerk.info

Daniel Gschwandtner

DANIEL GSCHWANDTNER

Planung

Tel.: +43 662 90 90 64 - 18
E-mail: daniel.gschwandtner@baunetzwerk.info

Magdalena Gschwandtner

MAGDALENA GSCHWANDTNER

Assistentin Örtliche Bauaufsicht Projektplanung

Tel.: +43 662 90 90 64 - 16
E-mail: magdalena.gschwandtner@baunetzwerk.info